X

Badsworth & Bramham Moor Hounds, Hunter Trials

The BBMH organise two hunter trials each year, a Spring Hunter Trial and an Autumn Hunter Trial.

Event Date Location
Spring Hunter Trial Saturday 2nd May 2020 Heniwck Hall Farm, Burn
Spring Hunter Trial Sunday 17th May 2020 North Lodge, Burton Salmon, N.Yorkshire, LS25 5JR
Autumn Hunter Trial Sunday 20th September 2020 Campsmount Farm, Campsall, Doncaster, S.Yorkshire, DN6 9AP

For further details or if you wish to sponsor the event please contact;

 

North Lodge : Sarah Foster, sarah.forter@bbmh.co.uk / sarah@jhmcc.co.uk

North Lodge : Christine McCloy, christimccloy@hotmail.co.uk

 

Campsmount Farm : Katie Carr (MFH), katie.carr@bbmh.co.uk / ktcarr49@hotmail.com

Campsmount Farm : Richard Thompson, richard.thompson@bbmh.co.uk / richard.rc-pc@hotmail.co.uk

 

Frickley Park : Vanessa Fleming, vanessa.fleming@bbmh.co.uk / vanessa_fleming@hotmail.co.uk

Frickley Park : William Buck, william.buck@bbmh.co.uk / william.buck@chanceryhouse.co.uk

 

Advice To Public

The event organisers advise that, in parts, the terrain may be uneven and irregular. It is advised that competitors, volunteers and public take care whilst crossing terrains. As a result, the event may not be suitable for spectators who are afflicted by certain medical conditions. All spectators enter the event at their own risk and are strongly advised to wear suitable footwear. The event organisers shall not incur any liability, except as required by UK law, in respect of any injury or damage to spectators, competitors or property, howsoever caused.